Swim Meets & Job Sign up

Tue Apr 9

2019 Registration
Wynfield Club House
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Please make sure to bring payment for registrations fees and suits. 
Checks or Cash for Wynfield Waves Payments.  Credit Cards only for Swim Shop of the Carolinas Payments.

Thu Jun 6

Wynfield @ Northstone
Northstone Country Club Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 8

Speedy Meet @ River Run
River Run Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

Mon Jun 10

Wynfield @ River Run
River Run Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 13

Peninsula @ Wynfield
Wynfield Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 15

Speedy Meet @ Highland Creek
Highland Creek Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

Mon Jun 17

Hamptons @ Wynfield
Wynfield Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 20

Wynfield @ Highland Creek
Highland Creek Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 22

Speedy Meet Hamptons @ Wynfield
Wynfield Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

Sat Jun 29

Speedy Meet Northstone @ Wynfield
Wynfield Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

Sun Jun 30

Champs
HFFA
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

Sun Jun 30

End of Season Party
Wynfield Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM
Add Snippet

Team registration is open!

Registration Alert
Shown if registration is active
Delete Edit_snippet